Sermons

Sermon Audio (click on sermon title to download)    

Active filter: Preacher: Ray Allen (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
The Spirit Helps Us Pray - Rom 8:26-29
Romans 8:26-29 (Part of the Basic Training for Believers series).
Preached by Ray Allen on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Three Enemies of the Believer - selected texts
(Part of the Basic Training for Believers series).
Preached by Ray Allen on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How We Are Transformed - Rom. 12:1-2
Romans 12:1-2 (Part of the Basic Training for Believers series).
Preached by Ray Allen on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Impossible Imperative of Love - I Pet 1:22-25; 4:8-9
1 Peter 1:22-25 (Part of the Basic Training for Believers series).
Preached by Ray Allen on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gratitude, Reverence and Awe - Hebrews 12:18-29
Hebrews 12:18-29 (Part of the Hebrews 12: Running Well series).
Preached by Ray Allen on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Grace Response to Difficult Discipline - Heb. 12:12-17
Hebrews 12:12-17 (Part of the Hebrews 12: Running Well series).
Preached by Ray Allen on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Scandalous Love for His People
Hosea 1:3-3:5 (Part of the Voices of the Prophets series).
Preached by Ray Allen on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Inside Out: Right Before God - Lk 18:9-14
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Ray Allen on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christ In the Midst of His Churches - Rev 1:9-20
Revelation 1:9-20 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Ray Allen on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Making the Most of Your Amazing Escape - 2 Pet 1:5-11
2 Peter 1:5-11 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Ray Allen on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser