Sermons

Sermon Audio (click on sermon title to download)    

Active filter: Preacher: Tom Pennington (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: Genesis (12), 2 Samuel (1), Proverbs (1), Matthew (2), Mark (62), Luke (4), John (2), Acts (1), 1 Corinthians (2), Philippians (1), Colossians (1), 1 Peter (1), 1 John (1).
Date: 2016 (27), 2017 (42), 2018 (25)
Mark 12:1-12
Mark 12:1-12 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 11:27-33
Mark 11:27-33 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Eldership 1 Peter 5:1-4
1 Peter 5:1-4 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 11:23-25
Mark 11:23-25 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 11:12-19
Mark 11:12-21 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 11:1-11
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 37 - Joseph - Part 1
Genesis 37:1-4 (Part of the The Gospel In Biblical History series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 10:46-52
Mark 10:46-52 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 10:35-45
Mark 10:35-45 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How To Pray Luke 11:1-13
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser