Sermons

Sermon Audio (click on sermon title to download)    

Active filter: Book: Mark (x) , Series: Mark: Power Encounters With Christ (x)
Date: 2016 (15), 2017 (31), 2018 (8)
Mark's Gospel: Power Encounters With Christ Mark 10:23-31
Mark 10:23-31 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 10:17-31
Mark 10:17-31 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 10:13-16
Mark 10:13-16 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 10:1-12
Mark 10:1-12 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 9:42-50
Mark 9:42-50 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 9:38-41
Mark 9:38-41 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 9:30-37
Mark 9:30-37 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 9:14-29
Mark 9:14-29 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 9:9-13
Mark 9:9-13 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 9:1-8
Mark 9:1-8 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser