Sermons

Sermon Audio (click on sermon title to download)    

Active filter: Series: Mark: Power Encounters With Christ (x)
Book: Mark (24), John (1), Acts (1).
Date: 2016 (16), 2017 (10)
Mark 4:35-41
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 4:21-34
Mark 4:21-34 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 4:1-20
Mark 4:1-20 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 3:28-30
Mark 3:28-30 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Adoption - John 1:10-12
John 1:10-12 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 3:20-35
Mark 3:20-35 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 3:20-35
Mark 3:20-35 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 3:16-19
Mark 3:16-19 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 3:13-15
Mark 3:13-15 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 3:7-12
Mark 3:7-12 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser