Sermons

Sermon Audio (click on sermon title to download)    

Active filter: Series: Colossians: Christ Plus Nothing (x)
Book: Ephesians (2), Colossians (15).
Date: 2010 (9), 2011 (6)
No Ordinary Crhist, No Orginary Christians
Colossians 4:7-18 (Part of the Colossians: Christ Plus Nothing series).
Preached by Ray Allen on March 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Power Through Dependence
Colossians 4:2-6 (Part of the Colossians: Christ Plus Nothing series).
Preached by Ray Allen on February 27, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Who Switched tThe Blueprints?
Colossians 3:20-4:1 (Part of the Colossians: Christ Plus Nothing series).
Preached by Ray Allen on February 20, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
God's Blueprint For Relationships
Colossians 3:18-19 (Part of the Colossians: Christ Plus Nothing series).
Preached by Ray Allen on February 13, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Empowered Relationships: God-Designed, Gospel Driven
Colossians 3:16-21 (Part of the Colossians: Christ Plus Nothing series).
Preached by Ray Allen on February 6, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The Self-Identity Driving Our Relationships
Colossians 3:11-15 (Part of the Colossians: Christ Plus Nothing series).
Preached by Ray Allen on January 30, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
The List: Commands, Obligations, and Imperatives
Colossians 3:5-11 (Part of the Colossians: Christ Plus Nothing series).
Preached by Ray Allen on December 26, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Locating Our Identity Where Our Life Is
Colossians 3:1-4 (Part of the Colossians: Christ Plus Nothing series).
Preached by Ray Allen on December 12, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Iron Pyrite and Christless Christianity
Colossians 2:16-23 (Part of the Colossians: Christ Plus Nothing series).
Preached by Ray Allen on December 5, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Why We Need Nothing Else
Colossians 2:8-15 (Part of the Colossians: Christ Plus Nothing series).
Preached by Ray Allen on November 28, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser