Sermons

Sermon Audio (click on sermon title to download)    

Active filter: Series: Philippians: Joyous Fellowship of the Gospel (x)
Book: Psalm (1), Acts (1), Philippians (14).
Date: May (4), June (2), July (4), August (4), September (3)
Gifts That Give God Pleasure
Philippians 4:14-23 (Part of the Philippians: Joyous Fellowship of the Gospel series).
Preached by Ray Allen on September 19, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Secret of Contentment
Psalm 4:10-13 (Part of the Philippians: Joyous Fellowship of the Gospel series).
Preached by Ray Allen on September 12, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Intentional Thoughts of the Renewed Mind
Philippians 4:4-9 (Part of the Philippians: Joyous Fellowship of the Gospel series).
Preached by Ray Allen on September 5, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Living At Peace And Living In Peace
Philippians 4:1-7 (Part of the Philippians: Joyous Fellowship of the Gospel series).
Preached by Ray Allen on August 29, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Eyes On The Prize
Philippians 3:15-21 (Part of the Philippians: Joyous Fellowship of the Gospel series).
Preached by Ray Allen on August 15, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Eyes On The Prize
Philippians 3:9-14 (Part of the Philippians: Joyous Fellowship of the Gospel series).
Preached by Ray Allen on August 8, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Deception of Good Works
Philippians 3:1-8 (Part of the Philippians: Joyous Fellowship of the Gospel series).
Preached by Ray Allen on August 1, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Humility in Denim and Corduroy
Philippians 2:19-30 (Part of the Philippians: Joyous Fellowship of the Gospel series).
Preached by Ray Allen on July 25, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Weaving Humility Into Your Life
Philippians 2:12-18 (Part of the Philippians: Joyous Fellowship of the Gospel series).
Preached by Ray Allen on July 18, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Journey of God - Pt.2
Philippians 2:9-11 (Part of the Philippians: Joyous Fellowship of the Gospel series).
Preached by Ray Allen on July 11, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser