Sermons

Sermon Audio (click on sermon title to download)    

Active filter: Preacher: Tom Pennington (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Genesis (3), Matthew (2), Mark (23), Luke (1), 1 Corinthians (1), 1 Peter (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (3), April (4), May (4), June (3), July (2), August (1), September (5), October (2)
Mark's Gospel: Power Encounters With Christ Mark 13:14-23
Mark 13:14-25 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark's Gospel: Power Encounters With Christ Mark 13:1-13
Mark 13:1-13 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 12:38-44
Mark 12:38-44 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 12:35-37
Mark 12:35-37 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 12:28-34
Mark 12:28-34 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 12:18-27
Mark 12:18-27 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 12:13-17
Mark 12:13-17 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 12:1-12
Mark 12:1-12 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 11:27-33
Mark 11:27-33 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Eldership 1 Peter 5:1-4
1 Peter 5:1-4 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser