Sermons

Sermon Audio (click on sermon title to download)    

Active filter: Preacher: Tom Pennington (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Genesis (3), Matthew (2), Mark (29), Luke (1), 1 Corinthians (1), 1 Peter (1).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (3), April (4), May (4), June (3), July (2), August (1), September (5), October (3), November (3), December (2)
Mark's Gospel: Power Encounters with Christ Mark 14:53-65
Mark 14:53-65 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 14:43-52
Mark 14:43-52 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 14:32-42
Mark 14:32-42 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 14:22-31
Mark 14:22-12:31 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 14:12-21
Mark 14:12-21 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 14:1-11
Mark 14:1-11 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 13:14-23
Mark 13:14-25 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 13:1-13
Mark 13:1-13 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 12:38-44
Mark 12:38-44 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 12:35-37
Mark 12:35-37 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser