Sermons

Sermon Audio (click on sermon title to download)    

Active filter: Preacher: Tom Pennington (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Book: Genesis (6), Mark (31), Luke (1), John (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Colossians (1).
Date: January (3), February (3), March (3), April (4), May (4), June (3), July (5), August (1), September (3), October (4), November (4), December (4)
Christmas Eve Luke 2:1-20
Luke 2:1-20 (Part of the Christmas series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on December 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 9:9-13
Mark 9:9-13 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 9:1-8
Mark 9:1-8 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 8:34-38
Mark 8:34-38 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 25:19-26
Genesis 25:19-26 (Part of the The Gospel In Biblical History series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 8:31-33
Mark 8:31-33 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 8:27-33
Mark 8:27-33 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 8:22-26
Mark 8:22-26 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 8:14-21
Mark 8:14-21 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 8:10-21
Mark 8:10-21 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser