Sermons

Sermon Audio (click on sermon title to download)    

Active filter: Preacher: Tom Pennington (x) , Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Genesis (3), 2 Samuel (1), Proverbs (1), Mark (15), Luke (2), John (1), Acts (1), 1 John (1).
Date: February (2), May (1), June (2), July (5), August (4), September (3), October (3), November (3), December (4)
The LOVE of Advent - I John 4:7-19
1 John 4:7-19 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The JOY of Advent
(Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The PEACE of Advent
(Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The HOPE of Advent
Luke 1:26-38 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 3:1-6
Mark 3:1-6 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 2:22-28
Mark 2:22-28 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 2:18-22
Mark 2:18-22 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 2:13-17
Mark 2:13-17 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 2:1-12
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 1:40-45
Mark 1:40-45 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser