Sermons

Sermon Audio (click on sermon title to download)    

Active filter: Preacher: Tom Pennington (x)
Book: Genesis (11), 2 Samuel (1), Proverbs (1), Matthew (2), Mark (55), Luke (3), John (2), Acts (1), 1 Corinthians (2), Philippians (1), Colossians (1), 1 John (1).
Date: 2016 (27), 2017 (42), 2018 (15)
Mark's Gospel: Power Encounters With Christ Mark 10:32-34
Mark 10:32-34 (Part of the 1 Peter: Standing Firm in a Crumbling World series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark's Gospel: Power Encounters With Christ Mark 10:23-31
Mark 10:23-31 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 28:16-20
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Global Outreach series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Easter Sunday 2018
1 Corinthians 15:1-58 (Part of the Easter series).
aup file
Preached by Tom Pennington on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Purpose of the Church Part 2
(Part of the The Purpose of the Church series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Purpose of the Church - Mt 16:15-18 and others
Matthew 16:15-18 (Part of the The Purpose of the Church series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 10:17-31
Mark 10:17-31 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 32:24-32
Genesis 32:24-32 (Part of the The Gospel In Biblical History series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 10:13-16
Mark 10:13-16 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 10:1-12
Mark 10:1-12 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser