Sermons

Sermon Audio (click on sermon title to download)    

Mark 6:14-29
Mark 6:14-29 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 6:7-13
Mark 6:7-13 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 15
Genesis 15:1-6 (Part of the The Gospel In Biblical History series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our Father's Discipline Hebrews 12:3-11
Hebrews 12:3-11 (Part of the Training For Living series).
Preached by Ray Allen on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 6:1-6
Mark 6:1-6 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 5:21-43 part 2
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual CPR - Gen 12
Genesis 12:1-9 (Part of the The Gospel In Biblical History series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 5:21-43 part 1
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 5:1-20 part 2
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 5:1-20 part 1
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser