Sermons

Sermon Audio (click on sermon title to download)    

Active filter: Book: Philippians (x)
Preacher: Ray Allen (15), Orin Kidd (2).
Date: 2010 (14), 2014 (2), 2016 (1)
Joy In Adversary - Phil. 1:12-21
Philippians 1:12-21 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Orin Kidd on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Contentment in the Midst of Pain and Pleasure - Phil. 4:10-13
Philippians 4:10-13 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Orin Kidd on October 5, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Way Up Is Down - Phil. 2:5-11
Philippians 2::3-2:11 (Part of the None series).
Preached by Ray Allen on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Gifts That Give God Pleasure
Philippians 4:14-23 (Part of the Philippians: Joyous Fellowship of the Gospel series).
Preached by Ray Allen on September 19, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Intentional Thoughts of the Renewed Mind
Philippians 4:4-9 (Part of the Philippians: Joyous Fellowship of the Gospel series).
Preached by Ray Allen on September 5, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Living At Peace And Living In Peace
Philippians 4:1-7 (Part of the Philippians: Joyous Fellowship of the Gospel series).
Preached by Ray Allen on August 29, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Eyes On The Prize
Philippians 3:15-21 (Part of the Philippians: Joyous Fellowship of the Gospel series).
Preached by Ray Allen on August 15, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Eyes On The Prize
Philippians 3:9-14 (Part of the Philippians: Joyous Fellowship of the Gospel series).
Preached by Ray Allen on August 8, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
The Deception of Good Works
Philippians 3:1-8 (Part of the Philippians: Joyous Fellowship of the Gospel series).
Preached by Ray Allen on August 1, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Humility in Denim and Corduroy
Philippians 2:19-30 (Part of the Philippians: Joyous Fellowship of the Gospel series).
Preached by Ray Allen on July 25, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser