Sermons

Sermon Audio (click on sermon title to download)    

Mark 4:35-41
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Resurrection Sunday - 1 Corinthians 15:1-19
1 Corinthians 15:1-9 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 4:21-34
Mark 4:21-34 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 4:1-20
Mark 4:1-20 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 8
Genesis 8:1-22 (Part of the The Gospel In Biblical History series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 3:28-30
Mark 3:28-30 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Adoption - John 1:10-12
John 1:10-12 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Your Monday: Written Before the Stars - Ephesians 2:8-10
Ephesians 2:8-10 (Part of the Vignettes in Grace series).
Preached by Ray Allen on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Genesis 6:11-22
Genesis 6:11-22 (Part of the The Gospel In Biblical History series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark 3:20-35
Mark 3:20-35 (Part of the Mark: Power Encounters With Christ series).
Preached by Tom Pennington on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser